Shop
Customer Reviews
CHECOTAH FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Checotah, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

my flowers are beautiful and arranged nicely
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Stunning floral arrangement and awesome delivery- thank you!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were great!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful Experience
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did an awesome job with my uncles flowers. They were beautiful and fresh and lasted several days. I'm very pleased with this florist.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was delivered as directed .. recipient was pleased
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

We're 100% satisfied! The spray was beautiful, delivered to the mortuary on time as you said it would be. Also your florist business did an absolutely beautiful casket spray for the service and it was, without a doubt, the most beautiful one we've ever seen at a service. All the flowers were perfect. Many thanks, again. Bob and Jackie Crumrine
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister in law loved the flowers. They lasted 2 weeks. Delivered on time, no problems
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered several arrangements and they were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. I will most definitely order from you all again!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered my mom flowers today and they are so beautiful. They are the prettiest flowers I have ordered in a while will definitely use this flower shop again. Money well spent.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were for my sister in law's birthday and she loved them. Said they were beautiful. I have used Checotah flower shop in the past and have always had great results.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent flowers to my mom, and she got them right on time, and said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our internet order went smoothly & the plant was delivered when they said it would be. Family members said that the plant was beautiful. I would highly recommend using Checotah Flower & Gift Shop online or in person!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for this delivery
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister in law loved the arrangement. Said it was beautiful. I have never had a problem with any orders I have placed. Im a satisfied customer!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My order was for my mom, and they were perfect!! She loved them!!! And they were fresh and smelled beautiful!! Thank you for an excellent job!!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

A very Beautiful Candy basket! And Love the Teddy bear that can be kept as keepsake!Thank You!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was very convenient for me and user friendly.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used this shop several times. The recipients rave about how beautiful the flowers are & from their descriptions they're nearly identical to the picture. They were delivered on time, the website is easy to use. Very happy!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The Lillie's an roses I received smelt so good the aroma went all through the house absolutely wonderful!!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

All good.
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very simple and easy. Flowers were delivered as scheduled and on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Checotah, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHECOTAH FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
309 West Gentry
Checotah, OK. 74426
Local: (918) 473-2227

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att